「Lost The Memory (プレス限定盤D)」*岩融メインジャケット(CD)
Touken Ranbu:The Musical

「Lost The Memory (プレス限定盤D)」*岩融メインジャケット(CD)

¥JPY ¥2,200 (tax included)

This product is a reserved commodity.

Scheduled to ship
Do not correspond to international shipping

EMPC-5009 ¥2,000+税
<DISC 1>
1. Lost The Memory
2. Looking for your Love
3. In My Light
4. Lost The Memory (オリジナル・カラオケ)
5. Looking for your Love (オリジナル・カラオケ)
6. In My Light (オリジナル・カラオケ)

<DISC 2>
ミュージカル『刀剣乱舞』 ~阿津賀志山異聞2018 巴里~ 公演 @パレ・デ・コングレ・ド・パリ 大劇場 2018.7.15

<DISC 2  共通収録内容>
1. 華のうてな song by 三日月宗近
2. 刀剣乱舞
3. 向かう槌音 song by 三日月宗近・小狐丸
4. 勝利の旗
5. きらきら song by 今剣
6. うたかたの子守唄 song by 小狐丸・石切丸
7. 名残月 song by 岩融
8. 返歌 名残月 song by 三日月宗近・岩融
9. 矛盾という名の蕾 song by 石切丸・加州清光
10. おぼえている・・・
11. キミの詩
12. Opening
13. Lost The Memory
14. In My Light
15. 断然、君に恋してる! song by 石切丸・岩融・今剣
16. Timeline song by 三日月宗近・小狐丸
17. 言の花 song by 加州清光
18. 365色
19. 漢道
20. 刀剣乱舞