1st LIVE「Haikyo no Ongakukai」 2011.12.30 at Tokyo Kinema Club

1st LIVE「Haikyo no Ongakukai」 2011.12.30 at Tokyo Kinema Club

JPY ¥5,280 (tax included)

Depending on the DVD deck, if the lens part of the deck is dirty there is a possibility that the image can not be successfully loaded or the picture stops. Sorry to trouble you, but sorry to trouble you, please use the commercially available DVD deck cleaner, clean the interior of the deck and try it.

1.Opening Act
2.Theater 1
3.Haikyo no☆Teiou / Litchi ☆ Hikari Club
4.GAGAGA / Litchi ☆ Hikari Club
5.Theater 2
6.Chikashitsu no Hikari / Litchi ☆ Hikari Club
7.Dance Performance
8.666 / Litchi ☆ Hikari Club
9.Theater 3
10.Toraware no Shirayuri / Litchi ☆ Hikari Club
11.Theater 4
12.Tsumi to Batsu / Litchi ☆ Hikari Club
13.Theater 5
14.HITMAN / Shinji Takeda
15.Shikkoku no Bara/ Litchi ☆ Hikari Club
16.Elagabalus no ☆Yume / Litchi ☆ Hikari Club

17.Toraware no Shirayurie / Litchi ☆ Hikari Club

~Encore2~ (machine Special Act)

18.start e.rect / machine
19.Kikaiji / machine
20.Baby Blood / machine
21.new human gate / machine

Litchi ☆ Hikari Club(Vocal:HAKUEI,Guitar:tatsuo,Keyboards:Sosuke Watanabe)

Drums:Kiyozumi(Anli Pollicino)

Bass:Masatoshi(Anli Pollicino)

Norihisa Hiranuma(Litchi)

Yu Kimura(Canon Chapter10)